Nevndin

Formaður

John Nordbúð Thomsen – Formaður

Tel: +298 590696

john@kurvabolt.fo

Skrivari

Anna Petersen

Tel +298 505202

anna@kurvabolt.fo

Kassameistari

Birgir Petersen

Tel +298 506906

birgir@kurvabolt.fo

Nevndarlimur

Magnus Jakobsen

Tel +298 244149

magnus@kurvabolt.fo

Kappingar nevndin

Nevndarlimur

Magnus Jakobsen

Tel +298 244149

magnus@kurvabolt.fo

Kenneth á Argjaboða

Tel +298 508877

kenneth@kurvabolt.fo

Janus Jakobsen

Tel +298 577000

janus@kurvabolt.fo

Dóms nevndin

Pól Jakobsen

Tel +298 506813

pol@kurvabolt.fo

Rainer Latupeirissa

Tel +298 227199

rainer@kurvabolt.fo

Sigrid Midjord

Tel +298 519896

sigrid@kurvabolt.fo

Heimasíða

Kenneth á Argjaboða

Tel +298 508877

kenneth@kurvabolt.fo

Feløg

Kurvabóltsfelagið Hamar

Tel +298 505202

hamar@kurvabolt.fo

Kurvabóltsfelagið Ravnur

Tel +298

ravnur@kurvabolt.fo

Kurvabóltsfelagið Sporðdrekin

Tel +298 244149

sporddrekin@kurvabolt.fo

Magnus Jakobsen (Formaður)

Kenneth á Argjaboða (Kassameistari)

Pól Jakobsen (Nevndarlimur)

Súsanna Mørk (Tiltaks limur)

Kurvabóltefelagið Hávur

Tel +298

havur@kurvabolt.fo

Nykur

Tel +298

nykur@kurvabolt.fo

Heimasíða

Kenneth á Argjaboða

+298 508877

kenneth@kurvabolt.fo